Back to All Events

Data Governance Clinic (Online)

This is the second of two online Data Governance Clinic opportunities on the 1st June, 2018 for you to:

  • get pragmatic solutions to your Data Governance challenges
  • learn from others
  • share knowledge and insight, and
  • network with others in a similar situation

It will be at 12:00 noon EST (which is 9:00 a.m. PDT and 5:00 p.m. BST)

Eventbrite - Data Governance Clinic 2 (Online) - June 2018